الخدمات

مفهوم متكامل لامتلاك الساعات الفاخرة

متابعة
الخدمة

تجربة راقية متكاملة

نزوّد عملاءنا بخدماتٍ مخصّصة تلائم احتياجاتهم عبر تقديم مفهوم متكامل لاقتناء أرقى المنتجات في عالم الساعات الفاخرة. ونضع خلاصة خبرتنا ومعرفتنا بين أيديهم لنساعدهم خلال رحلتهم منذ مرحلة ما قبل الشراء، وصولاً إلى عمليات الصيانة اللاحقة لضمان حصولهم على أفضل ما يتم تقديمه في هذا المجال.

التزامنا

نعمد إلى توثيق علاقاتٍ مميزة مع عملائنا عبر تزويدهم بمجموعة فريدة من الخدمات المصمّمة لملائمة احتياجاتهم في كامل تفاصيلها.

وتشمل خدماتنا:

الخدمات الاستشارية

يعدّ امتلاك ساعةٍ فاخرة رحلةً يتوجب التخطيط لها بشكلٍ دقيق، وغالباً ما يُنظر إليها كموروث ينتقل عبر الأجيال وكاستثمار لا تضيع قيمته أبداً. ولهذا نفتح أمام عملائنا خزائن معرفتنا في صناعة الساعات لنساعدهم في اقتناء ساعة تلبي تطلعاتهم من حيث التصميم والميزانية والتفضيلات.

تواصل معنا
watchmaking

النصائح

نقدّم لعشّاق الساعات الراقية نصائحنا التي تتيح لهم اقتناء مجموعة مميزة من الساعات عالية الجودة التي تُوافق شغفهم، حيث تضمن لهم نصائح فريقنا من الخبراء الاستشاريين رحلةً سلسة لاقتناء الساعة المثالية التي تعكس رؤيتهم الشاملة لمجموعتهم، وتحمي استثماراتهم فيها.

تواصل معنا

خدمات ما بعد البيع

نتعاون في شركة أحمد صديقي وأولاده مع مزوّد خدمات ما بعد البيع الأوّل في المنطقة، مركز "خدمات الساعات السويسرية"، لنقدّم لعملائنا مجموعة متكاملة من الخدمات. يمتلك المركز الرائد والخبير في تقديم خدمات الساعات السويسرية الفاخرة منذ عام 1964، منشأة متطوّرة مخصّصة لصيانة الساعات الراقية، كما يحمل ترخيصاً من أفخر العلامات التجارية في عالم الساعات السويسرية مثل ’رولكس‘ و’باتيك فيليب‘ و’أوديمار بيغه‘ و’شوبارد‘.

تواصل معنا

Services

A comprehensive approach to acquiring luxury timepieces

Scroll
The service

REASSURANCE

We provide our clients with tailor-made services by offering a comprehensive purchasing approach into the world of horology. By applying our expertise and knowledge, we assist our customers during the pre-purchase phase all the way throughout to after-care and maintenance to ensure they experience the best the industry has to offer.

Our Commitment

We employ a multi-faceted and creating lasting relationships by offering our clients an array of bespoke services, tailored to their very needs.

These are:

Consultancy

The acquisition of a luxury watch is a significant endeavor and often regarded as an heirloom and an investment. To that effect, we offer our clients access to a wealth of horological and industry knowledge to assist our client procure a watch that aligns their design, movement, and budget preferences

Contact Us
watchmaking

Advisory

For our seasoned horology enthusiasts, we provide advisory services pertaining to building a high-yielding and themed watch collection. To ensure a seamless journey into collecting, our advisors guide our clients to procure the perfect timepieces that will reflect their overarching vision of their assemblage and safeguard their investments

Contact Us

After Sales

Ahmed Seddiqi & Sons has partnered with the region’s leading after-sales provider, Swiss Watch Services to provide our clients with a comprehensive portfolio of services. Experts in servicing watches since 1964, Swiss Watch Services has a state-of-the-art facility dedicated to the preservation of timepieces and is certified by major Swiss luxury brands such as Rolex, Patek Philippe, Audemars Piguet and Chopard.

Contact Us