العلامات التجارية  /   آر جاي
آر جاي تشكيلة

تجسد علامة آر جاي الجوانب الإبداعية لحرفة صناعة الساعات السويسرية العريقة وتدمجها مع تفسيراتها الخاصة للتاريخ والثقافة. تود تشكيلة أراو للنساء والرجال الإصدار الأبرز لدى الشركة، حيث أنها تمتاز بتقنية مقاومة الصدمات الخاصة بالشركة RJ Bumpers™ وأساور قابلة للتبديل.

تمكنت شركة آر جاي من إثبات مكانتها في عالم صناعة الساعات الحديثة من خلال الشراكات العديدة، التي تستمد إلهامها من أيقونات ثقافة البوب وأبطال روايات دي سي كوميكس ومارفيل، مثل باتمان وسبايدر مان وشخصيات ألعاب الفيديو الشهيرة كسوبر ماريو بروز.، وسبيس إنفيدرز وباك مان.

أضافت آر جاي إلى معاصم مرتدي ساعاتها أجزاء من التاريخ، مع تشكيلة دي إن إيه، التي تحتوي على قطع من سفينة تايتانيك ومركبة الفضاء أبولو 11 التي هبطت على سطح القمر.

تأسست الشركة عام 2004 وأطلقت مجدداً في عام 2018تحت إدارة مدير الإبداع والتنفيذي ماركو تيديسكي. ومنذ حينها تصنع الشركة بفخر حركيات الساعات الخاصة بها، في مقرات الشركة الرئيسية في مدينة جنيف، في سويسرا.

Brands  /   RJ
RJ Collection

RJ designs and produces recognizable, ambitious, and culturally relevant luxury Swiss watches. RJ ARRAW, the brand’s core collection for men and women, is distinguishable by its RJ BUMPERS™ and ingenious interchangeable strap system.

RJ has made its own mark on modern watchmaking with its Collaboration watch series, which draws inspiration from icons of pop culture, from superheroes of DC Comics or Marvel, like Batman and Spider-Man, to beloved video game characters like Super Mario Bros., Space Invaders™, or Pac-Man™.

RJ has brought history-making material to the wrist with its DNA Concept watches, using steel from the Titanic, genuine moon dust, or remnants from the Apollo 11 spacecraft which first landed man on the moon.

The brand was founded in 2004 and re-launched in 2018 under the creative direction of CEO Marco Tedeschi. Ever since, RJ proudly manufactures its own in-house movements at the brand’s headquarters, RJ Studio, based out of Geneva, Switzerland.